Empty Cart

Contact

Email

[email protected] to send us a message. Our customer support team who are eager to help and will respond to your question as soon as possible.

Phone

The best time to reach us is between 11AM-1PM PT (2PM-4PM ET).

If you are calling from within the United States, please use:

1 (347) 628-3511  Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM PT (12PM - 8PM ET)

Address

The 18th shop, No.342 yuanshan south road, huli district, xiamen



Contact form

Currency